The story of her : 4

Slit or not, die or not. 

A topper, a warrior, the strongest, 

Rude and ugly, like a moon with protrudes,

Who am I? 

I’m nothing but a false truth. 
Slit or not? Die or not? 

My heart says cut now, you are no coward.

My brain quicksilver those moments of future when I’ll be no more on this Earth. 
Slit or not? Die or not? 

Am I even of any importance to the blue?

Blur I am, nothing able to do! 

Crafting fights at my house,

I’m the evil soul,

A misfit in this society of caricature,

Unmatched to my bones! 
Slit or not…?

Die or not…?
©ritika24 💙

Leave a Reply

