Moan

As I touch between your thighs

I can feel you wet

Don’t so soon girl

I touch but never hurt you. 

Will never make you moan. 
Touch me, feel my dick

Pull it hard if you want,

Chuckle with it

Make fun of me,

I’ll but, never make you moan. 
As we see each other nude though

You’ll try hard to arouse me

But I can never see you in pain

I’ll never dig and roll in

I can never make you moan.
Let me express and make love to you

Let me touch your neck 

And as I see you drowsy 

I’ll never take a chance

I’ll never make you moan. 

©ritikapeace
(On/from Sweek : @err1585 )

7 thoughts on “Moan

Leave a Reply

