Nature’s Vibes

In the nature’s vibes 

Lands of paradise

Amongst the most thrilling brights

Sunshines and the beams of blue

I feel to drown deep inside those floods

Whirlpools taking over these nerves

In the nature’s laps

All gem and green,

Grey with glee,

I polish each step.

Nourishment. Refreshing.

On verge of eternal quietness

And electrifying human depths

Inside hearts of hatred colouring red

Oh! Black to red,

I feel…

I feel the birth of new me.

Rejuvenation. Paradise. 

In the nature’s​ vibes,

Infinity. Intuitive​ I’m always. 

Infinity of me. Me. 

©ritikapeace (aka err1585)

Leave a Reply

