New Wings

When I see little girls dancing on item songs, asking their sisters, mother’s and aunts to please put some make up on  faces and they say, I wish to wear those bangles like you, lipstick and nail paints, and observing the actresses, to play around and shy a bit and keep their eyes down…

At the other hand, I see little boys, observing their brothers, uncles and father, to sit and relax, when come back home, to always be like a “man” and always talk like an intellectual and superior, seeing their sisters with less brains, calling them “drami, pagal,” saying, ” kitta itrati hai…” And they try to observe too those actors, how they impress girls, they have to dominate, they have to approach first, they must know how to drive fast and all the love for games, at times nature and a dog or baby… 
Oh! And the Blue and Pink…
“Ladkiyo waali harkate matt kar…”

“Ladka hai tu kya…?” 

That’s how they are corrected. 
When I see it all happen, I see how easily, with love, a perfect “man” and “woman” is crafted… Kudos dear parents, families and society! 

But sorry, I didn’t like your design. 
I wish this independence is given to each and every new wings, who will soon soar high… I wish they will think. Think. 

I just hope that you’ll will break free from what’s does not seem right and all supported with the same care and love from your parents, your families, Fuck society. 

It’s okay, however it is now. As you will grow, think…

I hope you explore. I hope you read the histories, the greatest leaders, the correct philosophies, use society and whatever you get from it only to make a dent in it. Only to make it better and more beautiful…
When I see you… My little brothers and sisters… I hope…

©err1585When I see little girls dancing on item songs, asking their sisters, mother’s and aunts to please put some make up on  faces and they say, I wish to wear those bangles like you, lipstick and nail paints, and observing the actresses, to play around and shy a bit and keep their eyes down…

At the other hand, I see little boys, observing their brothers, uncles and father, to sit and relax, when come back home, to always be like a “man” and always talk like an intellectual and superior, seeing their sisters with less brains, calling them “drami, pagal,” saying, ” kitta itrati hai…” And they try to observe too those actors, how they impress girls, they have to dominate, they have to approach first, they must know how to drive fast and all the love for games, at times nature and a dog or baby… 
Oh! And the Blue and Pink…
“Ladkiyo waali harkate matt kar…”

“Ladka hai tu kya…?” 

That’s how they are corrected. 
When I see it all happen, I see how easily, with love, a perfect “man” and “woman” is crafted… Kudos dear parents, families and society! 

But sorry, I didn’t like your design. 
I wish this independence is given to each and every new wings, who will soon soar high… I wish they will think. Think. 

I just hope that you’ll will break free from what’s does not seem right and all supported with the same care and love from your parents, your families, Fuck society. 

It’s okay, however it is now. As you will grow, think…

I hope you explore. I hope you read the histories, the greatest leaders, the correct philosophies, use society and whatever you get from it only to make a dent in it. Only to make it better and more beautiful…
When I see you… My little brothers and sisters… I hope…

©err1585

Leave a Reply

