… No Reason, oh! Fly…

​I don’t know why it is happening?

Not able to spare a second!

Blame the routine or self! 

Who knows?

It’s like Michael sir’s songs

Playing in right now,

In the background,

“You make me workin’ workin’ workin’

Day and Night..!” Haha!

But really that’s how it is,

Probably. I’m such a fool,

Giving excuses. 

This ain’t no reason 

To torn and feel down.

Ain’t no good way,

To snatch away, my desire,

To do what I really want right now!

For what I’m engaged in, 

Is also what I love,

For probably I’m living in ‘Freedom’ 

In this moment, now!

©err1585

Leave a Reply

